Horoscopes and realities


I come across a bad horoscope
Forecasted for the year
For pitiful scorpions
To have an awful year

With disasters spelled
And unhappy hours
With abundant gloom
And stormy tides

My hearts heavy
In thoughts of such
But a tiny voice
Refuses to bow down

My soul I believed
Till date to be dark
Burns bright with white light
To unbelieve such tides

It tells me to not care
For sorrowful words
It tells me to believe
In the force of faith

To stay strong
And let the unknown unfold
To keep dreaming
To keep hoping

Of calm blue seas
And the glorious sun
Of sprinkled stars
And the pristine white moon

Share your thoughts with me...

