Buy Me!


image

Buy me a gilded mask
Make sure it’s fair and fanciful
Nothing too dark
Nothing too sensible
Something flashy
Something head turning

Buy me a gorgeous gown
Ensure its bright and colourful
Nothing too elegant
Nothing too ordinary
Something with a cinched waist
Something with swan like grace

Buy me bejeweled glass slippers
Be sure they stand tall and sparkle
Nothing too sturdy
Nothing too useful
Something embodying delicacy
Something to waltz on clouds with

Buy me a mysterious body
Make sure to pour me in it
Nothing to show the reality
Nothing to display it’s content
Something just right
Something just mythical

Buy me all this
And I promise you
I’ll never show myself
Buy me all this
And I promise you
You’d never be embarrassed

Share your thoughts with me...

