Tomorrow


Tomorrow
A word I absolutely adore…
Filled with aspirations, isn’t it?
And limitless possibilities…

Tomorrow…
I will work hard
Day after Tomorrow…
I will be successful
And the Tomorrow after that…
I will be sensationally popular

Tomorrow
What a word!
A procrastinators oxygen
A dreamers canvas

Tomorrow…
Magical isn’t it?
Filled with hope
Means of selling hope
Oozing optimism
It’s absolutely unlike any word

Tomorrow..
I so love you!
You’re everything to me
For I base everything on you

O dear Tomorrow
Just wish you’d come
Even if on a blue moon
Knocking at my door…

Well you see…
I’ve too much money running on you!
So…
Pretty please come meet me… Tomorrow?

2 comments

Share your thoughts with me...

