One day


One day I want to be on priority
Where what I want matters
Where I don’t feel guilty
To want something different

One day I want to be on priority
Where a person cares for me too
Cares for me and then others
Cares enough to know that I need windows to breathe

One day I want to be on priority
On priority at least in my life
Where I move forward
For myself alone and not put others in front of me

One day I want to be on priority
One day I want to be mattered
One day I want to be cared for
One day I don’t want to be strong for others
For someone will be strong for me

Share your thoughts with me...

