Be Beautiful!


Glam-Beauty-Bar-Melbourne-Salon-Beauty

I want to be beautiful
Even if it’s just a facade
I want to be beautiful
Even it’s hollow from within

I am tired of ugliness
Tired of not being pretty
I am tired of being fat
Tired of not appearing perfect

I want to be loved & cherished
I dream this dream each nigh
I want love
The kind that lifts your soul

But love is not for me
Love’s for the beauty
Beholder is now blind
Society guides deem you ugly

For what matters who you are
For your packaging is defaulted
For what matters what you are
For your facade not please the eye

2 comments

Share your thoughts with me...

