Kalon


Blog-Images2

 

Beauty and belief
Two sides of the same coin
For one couldn’t exist without the other
For where one tresspassed the other followed

For where belief in good didn’t exist
The eye found beauty lack
For where a person sought beauty
Find he did, believing he could

You may not find beauty in my country
But I do for I seek and discover it
Hidden in garbage on the road before
Hidden in layers of dirt afore

I found beauty wherever I seeked
Uncomplicated and simple
I found it because I believed
Glittering gems i need not
Coloured glass suits me well whilst it reflects memories!

Share your thoughts with me...

