Wishful Thinking!


Each day reminds me of things that were,
Each hour of what things could’ve been,
Each second I reminisce what’s bygone,
Each moment of that one place I’d like to be at!

Time flew by when all was right,
Time flew by when life appeared slow,
Time flew by when I was with friends,
Time stalled when I left!

If only mistakes could be undone,
If only misunderstandings comprehensible,
If only life’s lessons weren’t so harsh,
If only my real smile was not lost!

1428843834_1359225237

Share your thoughts with me...

