This World Smile Day – Spread Smiles!


Today being World Smile Day, I’ve actually wondered what are the things that make people smile… I know it can be anything from buying a pair of Jimmy Choos to eating a Cadbury Crackle or something as simple as getting wet in the first rains! We’ve clearly heard that money can’t buy us happiness but it can surely help us spread it and what better way to attain happiness than by sharing it!

For once let’s leave thinking about ourselves behind and think about sharing a few smiles. You surely needn’t take a lot of effort for that for sure; all you have to do is think of quick and simple things that you need to do to make them smile.

Things that I intend to do by end of day is leave notes and messages for my close friends and call up my parents and tell them how much I love them! Think of some cool ideas and ensure you don’t let this day go by!

Share your thoughts with me...

